LSF- Webservice Version 1.7

Login

Benutzername:
Passwort:
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter

Telefonliste aller Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiterliste
Name RaumTelefonE-Mail
PD Dr. med. Lucas SchirmerMedMA Haus 13/19 lucas.schirmer@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. rer. nat. Saskia GrudzenskiMedMA Haus 13/19 saskia.grudzenski@umm.de
Andrea Epple, PhysiotherapieMedMA Haus 13/19 a.epple@neuro.ma.uni-Heidelberg.de
Kathrin BailMedMA Haus 13/19 kathrin.bail@umm.de
Prof. Dr. med. Michael PlattenMedMA Haus 13/19 0621-383-2885michael.platten@umm.de
PD Dr. med. Marc WolfMedMA Haus 13/19
Dr. med. Annika MarzinaMedMA Haus 13/19 Annika.Marzina@umm.de
Dr. med. Josephine KrausMedMA Haus 14/19 josephine.kraus@umm.de
Tatjana BeutelMedMA Haus 14/19 tatjana.beutel@umm.de
Dr. med. Li SunMedMA Haus 14/19 li.sun@umm.de
Ann-Kathrin NoldMedMA Haus 14/19 ann-kathrin.nold@umm.de
Tatjana ZimmermannMedMA Haus 14/19 tatjana.zimmermann@umm.de
Dr. med., MPhil. Carolin HoyerMedMA Haus 14/19 carolin.hoyer@umm.de
Dr.med. Alexandra FilipovMedMA Haus 14/19 alexandra.filipov@umm.de
Laila NoorMedMA Haus 14/19 laila.noor@umm.de
Claudia WeberMedMA Haus 14/19 Claudia.Weber@umm.de
Matti KlockziemMedMA Haus 13/236 matti.klockziem@umm.de
PD Dr. med. Martin GriebeMedMA Haus 13/236 martin.griebe@neuro.ma.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. rer. nat. Claudia BorrmannMedMA Haus 13/236 claudia.borrmann@umm.de
Dr. med. Valentin HeldMedMA Haus 13/19 Valentin.Held@neuro.ma.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. med. Angelika Alonso HessMedMA Haus 13/19 alonso@neuro.ma.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. med. Hans-Werner RauschMedMA Haus 14/13 pledl@neuro.ma.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. med. Kristina SzaboMedMA Haus 14/13 kristina.szabo@neuro.ma.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. med. Marc FatarMedMA Haus 14/13 Marc.Fatar@umm.de
Theresa BunseMedMA Haus 14/13 t.bunse@dkfz.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Christian BlahakMedMA Haus 14/13 c.blahak@neuro.ma.uni-heidelberg.de
Annette PscheidtMedMA Haus 8/4 0621-383-2918Annette.Pscheidt@umm.de
Dr. med. Katharina SahmMedMA Haus 8/4 -katharina.sahm@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Kristine JähneMedMA Haus 8/4 k.jaehne@dkfz-heidelberg.de
PD Dr. med. Philipp EiseleMedMA Haus 14/4 philipp.eisele@umm.de
Dr. med. David BrennerMedMA Haus 14/4 0621-383-0david.brenner@umm.de
Prof. Dr. med. Jochen WeishauptMedMA Haus 14/4 0621-383-0jochen.weishaupt@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. med. Niklas GraßlMedMA Haus 14/4 0621-383-2611niklas.grassl@umm.de
Melina SamartziMedMA Haus 14/4 melina.samartzi@umm.de
Dr. rer. nat. Anne Dorothee EbertMedMA Haus 13/14 0621-383-3081anne.ebert@umm.de
Prof. Dr. med. Hans-Joachim GassMedMA Haus 13/14 Hans-Joachim.Gass@umm.de
Hendrik LeschMedMA Haus 13/14 0621-383-5935hendrik.lesch@umm.de
Iris MildenbergerMedMA Haus 13/14 Iris.Mildenberger@umm.de
Alessa NickMedMA Haus 13/14 Alessa.Nick@umm.de
Matthias WittayerMedMA Haus 13/14 Matthias.Wittayer@umm.de
Dr. med. Lukas BunseMedMA Haus 13/14 l.bunse@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Niko EngelkeMedMA Haus 13/032 niko.engelke@umm.de
Christina Roßmanith, Dipl. Inform.MedMA Haus 13/032 cr@neuro.ma.uni--heidelberg.de
Dr. med. Susanne StrothmannMedMA Haus 14/19 susanne.strothmann@umm.de

Zurück zur Einrichtung
zum Seitenanfang