You are here

Content

Contact Persons in the library

Contact Persons

Dr. Andreas Bohne-Lang / EDV-Abteilung

Library software, System administration

Phone +49 621/383-71990
andreas.bohne-lang@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Bibl. (FH) Volker Braun

Reference service, IT-Officer, Document delivery, Training courses, Website, Systematic literature search

Phone +49 621/383-3167
volker.braun@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Sylvia Dorn

Lending service, Document delivery, Institute and clinic libraries liaison

Phone +49 621/383-3719
sylvia.dorn@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Maurizio Grilli M.L.I.S

Reference service, Training courses, Subject indexing, Systematic literature search, Loan system

Phone +49 621/383-3711
maurizio.grilli@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Bernd Gruber

Lending service, Document delivery, Institute and clinic libraries liaison

Phone +49 621/383-3719
bernd.gruber@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Sabrina Kistner Hidalgo, B.A.

Reference service, Training courses, Media processing, Website

Phone +49 621/383-3711
sabrina.kistnerhidalgo@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Phil., Dipl.-Bibl. (FH) Juliana Korovai

Reference service, Print- and E-Journals

Phone +49 621/383-3717
juliana.korovai@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Monika Taghiani, M.A.

Auskunft, Kurse, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Website

Telefon 0621/383-4481
monika.taghiani@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Alexandra Tsiaousidou

Lending service, Document delivery, Institute and clinic libraries liaison

Phone +49 621/383-3713
alexandra.tsiaousidou@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Katharina Wagner

Lending service, Media processing, Administration

Phone +49 621/383-3716
katharina.wagner@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de