Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Team

Leitung und Administration

Mitarbeitende

Dr. rer. nat. Stephanie Bechtel
stephanie.bechtel@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71807

Luisa Brokmeier M.Sc.
luisa.brokmeier@medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71808 

Florian Burg
florian.burg@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71807

Prof. Dr. med. Freia De Bock
freia.debock@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71835

Dr. phil. nat. Inga Desch
inga.desch@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. phil. Katharina Diehl
katharina.diehl@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71811

Dr. rer. nat. Nathalie Eckel
nathalie.eckel@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71830

Dr. med. univ. Michael Eichinger M.Sc.
michael.eichinger@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71837

Lina Falkenstein M.Sc.    
lina.falkenstein@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71818

Prof. Dr. med. Joachim E. Fischer
joachim.fischer@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71805

Sabine Georg M.A.
sabine.georg@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71833

Dr. rer. pol. Tatiana Görig
tatiana.goerig@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71814

Ursula Goldberger
ursula.goldberger@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71804

apl. Prof. Dr. med. univ. Tanja Grammer
tanja.grammer@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71819

Dr. (Ph.D.) Dipl. rer. soc. Raphael Herr
raphael.herr@medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71806

Dr. rer. nat. Kristina Hoffmann
kristina.hoffmann@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71825

Dr. phil. Birgit Kramer
birgit.kramer@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71816

Adrian Krotz
adrian.krotz@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71807

Julia Liebnau M.Sc.
julia.liebnau@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71836

Fabian Manke-Reimers M.Sc.
fabian.manke-reimers@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71816

Dr. med. Manfred Mayer
manfred.mayer@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl. Math. Bertil Nestorius Baron
bertil.baron@medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71831

Christine Neumann M.A.
christine.neumann@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71817

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. pol. Konrad Obermann
konrad.obermann@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71826

Prof. Dr. med. Oliver Opitz
oliver.opitz@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71807

Dr. rer. nat. Armin Pscherer
armin.pscherer@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71807

Hannah Röhrbein M.Sc.
hannah.roehrbein@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71828

André Saliger  
andre.saliger@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. phil. Sven Schneider
sven.schneider@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71815

Christiane Schwarz-Abele
christiane.schwarz-abele@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71800

Dr. rer. pol. Diana Sonntag
diana.sonntag@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71816

Dr. med. Maria Steinisch
maria.steinisch@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71831

Dr. phil. Michaela Weber
michaela.weber@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Yvonne Weidner-Junge
yvonne.weidner-junge@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71820

Regina Wendlinger M.Sc.
regina.wendlinger@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71836

Studentische Mitarbeitende

Omar Alshikh Mohamad M.A.    
omar-alshikh.mohamad@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Heiner Avereck
heiner.averbeck@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Lena Burg B.Sc.
lena.burg@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Geneviève Chaumont B.Sc.
genevieve.chaumont@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71821

Charlotte Jansen B.Sc.
charlotte.jansen@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71812

Simone Kadel B.A.
simone.kadel@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71802

Laura Kampouridis B.Sc.
laura.kampouridis@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71802

Vanessa Kinzebach B.A.
vanessa.kinzebach@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71802

Jasmin Rädler B.A.
jasmin.raedler@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71822

Juliana Riegel
juliana.riegel@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl. Physioth. (FH) Corinna Södel
corinna.soedel@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71812

Daria Szafran B.A.
daria.szafran@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de 

Eva Wiedemann
eva.wiedemann@medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71801

Anna Völkel B.A.
anna.voelkel@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71816

Doktorand*innen

Shaymaa Abdelhamid MPH
shaymaa.abdelhamid@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71806

Sarah Aigner
aigner@remove-this.stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Heiner Averbeck
heiner.averbeck@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Luisa Bade
l.bade@remove-this.stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Larissa Beisel
larissa.beisel@remove-this.gmx.de

Geraldine Blaschka
geraldine.blaschka@remove-this.web.de

Bianca Diringer
bianca.annika.diringer@remove-this.gmx.de

Gesine Eickel
gesine.eickel@remove-this.web.de

Simon Heim
s.heim@remove-this.stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Davina Horn
davina.horn@remove-this.stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Maike Hruby
hruby@remove-this.stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Maren Lindacker
maren.lindacker@remove-this.web.de

Jana Lindenthal
jana.lindenthal@remove-this.stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Jessica Markovinovic
jessikam-7@remove-this.web.de

Maria Müller
maria.mueller@remove-this.stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Constantin Ody
constantin.ody@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Lisa Rüsing
lisa.ruesing@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Johanna Spachmann
johanna@remove-this.spachmann.org

Mariz Spannhake
m.spannake@remove-this.stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Philipp Spähn
spaehn@remove-this.stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Lisa Specht
lisa@remove-this.jlohmeyer.de

Theresa Stake
theresastake@remove-this.web.de

Elke Waiblinger
e.waiblinger@remove-this.outlook.de

Mouhammad Zeino
zeino@remove-this.stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Luise Zimmermann M.Sc.
luise.zimmermann@medma.uni-heidelberg.de| Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71831

Affiliierte

Maren Albrecht M.A.
maren.albrecht@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Jennifer Hilger-Kolb M.Sc.
jennifer.hilger-kolb@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Laura Schilling M.Sc.    
laura.schilling@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. sc. hum. André Baumgart
andré.baumgart@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

MD PhD David Litaker

PD Dr. med. Daniel Mauss
daniel.mauss@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Herbert Renz-Polster
herbert.renz-polster@remove-this.kinder-verstehen.de

PD Dr. med. Urs Voßmerbäumer M.Sc., FEBO

Kontextspalte