Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Team

Mitarbeitende

Christiane Schwarz-Abele
Administration
christiane.schwarz-abele@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de |Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71800

Marike Andreas
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
marike.andreas@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de |Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71814

Dr. Kristina Hoffmann
Leitung Gesundheitsförderung im Quartier
kristina.hoffmann@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de |Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71825

Katja Nisius, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
katja.nisius@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de |Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71807

Prof. Dr. Sven Schneider
Leitung Kindergesundheit
sven.schneider@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de |Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71815

Anna Völkel
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
anna.voelkel@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de |Telefon +49 (0)621/383- 71834

Dr. med. Maria Steinisch
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
maria.steinisch@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de |Telefon +49 (0)621/383- 71831