Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Team

Mitarbeitende

Marike Andreas
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
marike.andreas@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon 0621 383-71814

Alice Hoeppe, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
alice.hoeppe@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon 0621 383-71806

Dr. Kristina Hoffmann
Leitung Gesundheitsförderung im Quartier
kristina.hoffmann@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon 0621 383-71825

Dr. Samira Barbara Jabakhanji
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
samira.jabakhanji@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. phil. Birgit Kramer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
birgit.kramer@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon +49 (0)621/383-71816

Katja Nisius, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
katja.nisius@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon 0621 383-71807

Katharina Rink, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
katharina.rink@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon 0621 383-71818

Prof. Dr. Sven Schneider
Leitung Kindergesundheit
sven.schneider@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon 0621 383-71815

Christiane Schwarz-Abele
Administration
christiane.schwarz-abele@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon 0621 383-71800

Dr. med. Maria Steinisch
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
maria.steinisch@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon 0621 383-71831

Anna Völkel
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
anna.voelkel@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon 0621 383-71834

Stephanie Zintel, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
stephanie.zintel@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de | Telefon 0621 383-71823