Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Managing Board

Kontextspalte

Coordination Office

Scientific Coordinator
PDDr. Philipp-Sebastian Koch

Dept. Dermatology, Venereology, and Allergy
University Medical Center Mannheim
Heidelberg University
Phone +49 (0)621/383-2282
philipp.koch@remove-this.umm.de

Administrative Coordinators

Dr. Lisa Jakobi

Dept. of Dermatology, Venereology and Allergy
University Medical Center Mannheim
Heidelberg University
Phone: +49 (0)621/383-4257
Lisa.Jakobi@remove-this.umm.de

Martina Nolte-Bohres, M.A.
Phone +49 (0)621/383-1085
martina.nolte-bohres@remove-this.umm.de

Equal Opportunities Officer
PD Dr. Astrid Schmieder

Dept. Dermatology, Venereology, and Allergy
University Medical Center Mannheim
Heidelberg University
Phone: +49 (0)621/383-2048
astrid.schmieder@remove-this.medma.uni-hd.de

Vice-Officer for Gender Equality
Prof. Dr. Maria Gaiser
Dept. Dermatology, Venereology, and Allergy
University Medical Center Mannheim
Heidelberg University
Phone: +49 (0621)/383-2282
maria.gaiser@remove-this.umm.de

London Coordinator

Prof. Adrian Hayday, MA, PhD, F Med Sci
Kay Glendinning Professor of Immunobiology,
King’s College London School of Medicine;
Co-Lead Clinical Academic Grouping in Genetics, Rheumatology, Infection, Immunity, & Dermatology,
King’s Health Partners,
Guy’s Hospital, London;
Senior Group Leader
London Research Institute,
London, UK
Phone: 0044-(0)20/7188-3078
adrian.hayday@remove-this.kcl.ac.uk