Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Contacts

Spokesperson (Mannheim): Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Hammes

Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Hammes

V. Medical Dept., Medical Faculty Mannheim, University of Heidelberg
Theodor-Kutzer-Ufer 1-3 | 68167 Mannheim
Phone: +49(0)621/383-2663
hp.hammes@remove-this.umm.de

Spokesperson (Mannheim): Prof. Dr. Jens Kroll

Prof. Dr. Jens Kroll

Vascular Biology & Tumor Angiogenesis, Medical Faculty Mannheim, University of Heidelberg
Ludolf-Krehl-Str. 13-17 | 68167 Mannheim
Phone +49(0)621/383-71455
jens.kroll@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Spokesperson (Groningen): Prof. Dr. Han Moshage

Prof. Dr. Han Moshage

Dept. of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, UMCG, University of Groningen
Hanzeplein 1 | 9713 GZ Groningen
Phone +31 50/361-2364
a.j.moshage@remove-this.med.umcg.nl

Coordinator (Mannheim): Prof. Dr. Karen Bieback

Prof. Dr. Karen Bieback

Dept. of Stem Cells and Cell Therapy, Institute of Transfusion Medicine and Immunology, Medical Faculty Mannheim, University of Heidelberg
Ludolf-Krehl Str. 13-17 | 68167 Mannheim
Phone +49(0)621/383-71710
Karen.bieback@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Coordinator (Mannheim): Prof. Dr. Rudolf Schubert

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Schubert

V. Medical Dept., Medical Faculty Mannheim, University of Heidelberg
Theodor-Kutzer-Ufer 1-3 | 68167 Mannheim
Phone +49(0)621/383-9640
rudolf.schubert@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Coordinator (Groningen): Prof. Dr. Jan-Luuk Hillebrands

Prof. Dr. Jan-Luuk Hillebrands

Dept. of Pathology & Medical Biology – Pathology, UMCG, University of Groningen
PO box 30.001 | EA10 | 9700 RB Groningen
Phone +31 50/361-2875
j.l.hillebrands@remove-this.path.umcg.nl

Coordinator (Groningen): Dr. Guido Krenning

Dr. Guido Krenning

Dept. of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, Cardiovascular Regenerative Medicine Research Group (CAVAREM), UMCG, University of Groningen
Hanzeplein 1 | EA11 | 9713GZ Groningen
Phone +31 50/361-5181
g.krenning@remove-this.med.umcg.nl

Coordinator (Groningen): Dr. Martina Schmidt)

Prof. Dr. Martina Schmidt

Dept. of Molecular Pharmacology, Centre of Pharmacy, UMCG, University of Groningen
Antonius Deusinglaan 1 | 9713 AV Groningen
Phone +31 50/363-3322
m.schmidt@remove-this.rug.nl

Administrative Coordinator (Mannheim): Sigrid Englert

Sigrid Englert

Medizinische Fakultät Mannheim, Dekanat
Theodor-Kutzer-Ufer 1-3 | 68167 Mannheim
Phone: +49 (0)621/383-71122
sigrid.englert@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Supervisors Mannheim/Heidelberg

Prof. Dr. Karen Bieback

Stem and Progenitor Cells | Cell and Immune Therapy | Regenerative Medicine

Dept. of Stem Cells and Cell Therapy, Institute of Transfusion Medicine and Immunology
Medical Faculty Mannheim, Heidelberg University

German Red Cross Blood Service Baden-Württemberg - Hessen
Friedrich-Ebert Str. 107| 68167 Mannheim

Fon: +49(0)621/383-71710 | Fax: +49(0)621-383-71711

Karen.bieback@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. Yuxi Feng

Molecular Pharmacology | Vascular Signal Transduction | Vascular Biology

Institute of Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology
Mannheim Medical Faculty, Heidelberg University
Ludolf-Krehl-Str. 13-17, 68167 Mannheim
Fon: +49-621-383-71762| Fax: +49-621-383-71751

yuxi.feng@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Marc Freichel

Experimental Pharmacology | Calcium and TRP Channels | Transgenic Techniques

Institute of Pharmacology, Heidelberg University, Medical Faculty
Im Neuenheimer Feld 366, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49  (0)6221/54-86860|

marc.freichel@remove-this.pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Hammes

Endocrinology | Diabetology | Diabetic Retinopathy

V. Medical Dept., Medical Faculty Mannheim, University of Heidelberg
Theodor-Kutzer-Ufer 1-3, 68167 Mannheim
Phone +49(0)621/383-2663

hp.hammes@remove-this.umm.de

Prof. Dr. Markus Hecker

Cardiovascular Physiology and Pathophysiology

Institute of Physiology and Pathophysiology, Division of Cardiovascular Physiology, University of Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 326, 69120 Heidelberg

Phone +49 (0)6221/54-4035
hecker@remove-this.physiologie.uni-hd.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Kroll

Vascular Biology | Angiogenesis | Developmental Biology | Zebrafish

Vascular Biology & Tumor Angiogenesis, Medical Faculty Mannheim, University of Heidelberg
Ludolf-Krehl-Str. 13-17, 68167 Mannheim

Phone +49 (0)621/383-71455
jens.kroll@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Julia Kzhyshkowska

Immunology | Cellular and Molecular Biology

Institute of Transfusion Medicine and Immunology
Theodor-Kutzer Ufer 1-3, 68167 Mannheim

Phone +49 (0)621/383-71716
julia.kzhyshkowska@remove-this.umm.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Paul Nawroth

Clinical and Experimental Diabetology | Diabetic Complications

University Hospital Heidelberg, Dept. of Medicine I and Clinical Chemistry
Im Neuenheimer Feld 410, 69120 Heidelberg

Phone +49 (0)6221/56-8600
peter.nawroth@remove-this.med.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Schmelz

Neurophysiology | Neuropathy | Pain

Dept. Experimental Pain Research, Medical Faculty Mannheim, University of Heidelberg
Theodor-Kutzer-Ufer 1-3 | 68167 Mannheim

Phone  +49 (0)621/383-71650
martin.schmelz@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Schubert

Vascular physiology, myogenic autoregulation, ion channels

Prof. Dr. Schubert has accepted a call to the medical faculty of Augsburg University. He can still be reached via the following e-mail address.

rudolf.schubert@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Jonathan Sleeman

Metastasis | Extracellular Matrix Pathology | Endothelial Cell Biology

Microvascular Biology and Pathobiology, Medical Faculty Mannheim, Heidelberg University
Ludolf-Krehl-Str. 13-17, 68167 Mannheim

Phone +49(0)621/383-9955
jonathan.sleeman@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Rolf-Detlef Treede

Nociception | Small Fiber Neuropathy | Neurovascular Interactions

Dept. Neurophysiology, Center for Biomedicine and Medical Technology Mannheim
Medical Faculty Mannheim, University of Heidelberg
Ludolf-Krehl-Str. 13-17, 68167 Mannheim

Phone +49 (0)621/383-71405
rolf-detlef.treede@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Benito Yard

Experimental Diabetic Nephropathy

V. Medical Dept., Medical Faculty Mannheim, University of Heidelberg
Theodor-Kutzer-Ufer 1-3, 68167 Mannheim

Phone: +49 (0)621/383-3212
benito.yard@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Supervisors Groningen

Dr. Stephan Bakker

Diabetic Nephropathy | Cardiovascular Disease | Renal Transplantation

Dept. of Internal Medicine, University Medical Center Groningen (UMCG)
Hanzeplein 1, 9713 GZ Groningen
Phone +31 (0)50/361-3677
s.j.l.bakker@remove-this.int.umcg.nl

Dr. Jacob van den Born

Experimental Nephrology

Laboratory of Experimental Nephrology, UMCG; University of Groningen
Hanzeplein 1 | De Brug 4.042 | 9713 GZ Groningen
Phone: +31 (0)50/361-0475
j.van.den.born@remove-this.umcg.nl

Dr. Hendrik Buikema

Vascular Pharmacology |Pathophysiology in Reno-Cardio-Vascular Disease

Dept. Clinical Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine, UMCG, University of Groningen
Ant. Deusinglaan 1 | FB20 | 9713 AV Groningen
Phone +31 (0)50/361-7870
j.h.buikema@remove-this.umcg.nl

Prof. Dr. Gerbrand Groen

Anaesthesiology | Pathophysiology | Treatment of Pain

Dept. of Anaesthesiology, UMCG, University of Groningen
Hanzeplein 1 | 9713 GZ Groningen
Phone +31 (0)50/361-2327
g.j.groen@remove-this.umcg.nl

Prof. Dr. Harry van Goor

Experimental nephropathology, gasotransmitters, redox

Dept. of Pathology and Medical Biology, University Medical Center Groningen (UMCG), Hanzeplein 1, 9713 GZ Groningen
Phone +31 (0)50/361-9529
h.van.goor@remove-this.mcg.nl

Prof. Dr. Martin Harmsen

Cardiovascular Regenerative Medicine

Dept. of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, Cardiovascular Regenerative Medicine Research Group (CAVAREM), UMCG, University of Groningen
Hanzeplein 1, 9700 RB Groningen
Phone +31 (0)50/361-4776
m.c.harmsen@remove-this.umcg.nl

Prof. Dr. Robert Henning

Vascular Pharmacology | Reno-Cardiovascular Disease | Hibernation

Dept. Clinical Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine, UMCG, University of Groningen
Ant. Deusinglaan 1, FB20, 9713 AV Groningen
Phone: +31 (0)50/363-2810
r.h.henning@remove-this.rug.nl

Prof. Dr. Jan-Luuk Hillebrands

Diabetes | Transplantation-Associated Vascular Disease

Dept. of Pathology & Medical Biology – Pathology, UMCG, University of Groningen
PO box 30.001 | EA10 | 9700 RB Groningen
Phone: +31 (0)50/361-2875
j.l.hillebrands@remove-this.umcg.nl

Dr. Guido Krenning

Cardiovascular Research | Regenerative Medicine

Dept. of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, Cardiovascular Regenerative Medicine Research Group (CAVAREM), UMCG, University of Groningen
Hanzeplein 1, EA11, 9713GZ Groningen
Phone +31 (0)50/361-5181
g.krenning@remove-this.umcg.nl

Prof. Dr. Grietje Molema

Microvascular Endothelial Pharmacology | Vascular Drug Targeting

Dept. Pathology and Medical Biology, Medical Biology section, Laboratory for Endothelial Biomedicine & Vascular Drug Targeting research, UMCG, University of Groningen, University of Groningen
Hanzeplein 1, IPC EA11, 9713 GZ Groningen
Phone +31 (0)50/361-8043-0115
g.molema@remove-this.umcg.nl

Prof. Dr. Han Moshage

Experimental Hepatology | Experimental Gastroenterology |Graduate education

Dept. of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, UMCG, University of Groningen
Hanzeplein 1, 9713 GZ Groningen
Phone: +31 (0)50/361-2364
a.j.moshage@remove-this.umcg.nl

Prof. Dr. Gerjan Navis

Experimental Nephrology

Dept. of Medicine, Division of Nephrology, UMCG, University of Groningen
Hanzeplein 1, 9700 RB Groningen
Phone +31 (0)50/361-2955
g.j.navis@remove-this.umcg.nl

Dr. Maaike H. Oosterveer

Intermediary metabolism, nutritional physiology, glucose sensing

Dept. of Pediatrics, Center for Liver Digestive and Metabolic Diseases, UMCG, University of Groningen, PO box 30.001 (HPC: CA84), 9700 RB Groningen
Phone +31 (0)50/361-1253
m.h.oosterveer@remove-this.umcg.nl

Prof. Dr. Martina Schmidt

Cell Biology |Translational Pharmacology | Cardiovascular-Neuronal Biology

Dept. of Molecular Pharmacology, Centre of Pharmacy, UMCG, University of Groningen
Antonius Deusinglaan 1, 9713 AV Groningen
Phone +31 (0)50/363-3322
m.schmidt@remove-this.rug.nl

Sanofi-Aventis

Kontextspalte