Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Mitglieder

Dr. Michael Ehmann

Telefon +49 (0)621/383-4960
michael.ehmann@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Ganslandt

Telefon +49 (0)621/383-8072
thomas.ganslandt@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Hesser

Telefon +49 (0)621/383-5109
juergen.hesser@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Neumaier

Telefon +49(0)621/383-2631
michael.neumaier@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Rudolf

Telefon +49(0)621/292-6804
r.rudolf@hs-mannheim.de​​​​​​​

Prof. Dr. Lothar Schad

Telefon +49 (0)621/383-5121
lothar.schad@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Schönberg

Telefon +49 (0)621/383-2276
​​​​​​​stefan.schoenberg@remove-this.medtech.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jan Stallkamp

Telefon +49(0)621/1720-7101
jan.stallkamp@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Björn Wängler

Telefon +49(0)621/383-2067
bjoern.waengler@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Kontextspalte