Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Mitglieder

Prof. Dr. Nilüfer Baba

n.baba@remove-this.hs-mannheim.de

Dr. Michael Ehmann

Telefon +49 (0)621/383-4960
michael.ehmann@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Nima Etminan

Telefon +49(0)621/383-2360
nima.etminan@remove-this.umm.de

Prof. Dr. Sascha Gravius, MHBA

Telefon +49(0)621/383-6006
sascha.gravius@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Verena Haselmann

Telefon +49(0)621/383-3561
verena.haselmann@remove-this.umm.de

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Hesser

Telefon +49 (0)621/383-5109
juergen.hesser@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Krämer

Telefon  +49(0)621 383-3660
bernhard.kraemer@remove-this.umm.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. Sonja Loges

Telefon +49(0)621/383-1757
sonja.loges@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Maurice Stephan Michel

Telefon +49(0)621/383-2201
maurice-stephan.michel@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Neumaier

Telefon +49(0)621/383-2631
michael.neumaier@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. Marie-Claire Rassweiler-Seyfried

Telefon +49(0)621/383-1815
marie-claire.rassweiler@remove-this.umm.de

Prof. Dr. Christoph Reißfelder

Telefon +49(0)621/383-2225
christoph.reissfelder@remove-this.umm.de

Prof. Dr. Nicole Rotter

Telefon +49(0)621/383-3965
nicole.rotter@remove-this.umm.de

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Rudolf

Telefon +49(0)621/292-6804
r.rudolf@hs-mannheim.de

Prof. Dr. Lothar Schad

Telefon +49 (0)621/383-5121
lothar.schad@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Schönberg

Telefon +49 (0)621/383-2276
stefan.schoenberg@remove-this.medtech.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jan Stallkamp

Telefon +49(0)0621/383-8530
jan.stallkamp@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Björn Wängler

Telefon +49(0)621/383-2067
bjoern.waengler@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Carmen Wängler

Telefon +49(0)621/383-3761
carmen.waengler@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Cui Yang

Telefon +49(0)621/383-6416
cui.yang@remove-this.umm.de

Prof. (apl.) Dr.-Ing. Frank Zöllner

Telefon +49(0)621/383-5117
frank.zoellner@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de